Safe, Efficient, Economical, Power.

Board & Committee Chairs

Board Members

President: Nora Rosemore
Email: president@midwesthug.com

Vice President: Yiying Xiong
Email: vicepresident@midwesthug.com

Treasurer: Josh Petersen
Email: treasurer@midwesthug.com

Secretary: Lesley Brotkowski
Email: secretary@midwesthug.com

Kim Hansen
Email: khansen@midwesthug.com

Jamie Nuthals
Email: jnuthals@midwesthug.com

Virgil Schlorke
Email: vschlorke@midwesthug.com
  

Committee Chairs

Operations & Maintenance

Chair: Dan Olson
Email: dolson@midwesthug.com

Dam and Public Safety

Chair: Jeff Anderson
Email: janderson@midwesthug.com

Communications & Membership

Chair: Rory Alsberg
Email: ralsberg@midwesthug.com

Regulatory & Legislative

Co-Chair: Lesley Brotkowski
Email: lbrotkowski@midwesthug.com

Co-Chair: John Clements
Email: jclements@midwesthug.com

Strategic Planning

Chair: Scott Klabunde
Email: sklabunde@midwesthug.com